VocalEssence Staff

Artistic Staff

Philip Brunelle, Artistic Director (Read biography) 
Sigrid Johnson, Associate Conductor (Read biography)
Charles Kemper, Accompanist (Read biography)

Administrative Staff

Mary Ann Aufderheide, Executive Director
voice 612-547-1454
fax 612-547-1464
maryann@vocalessence.org

 

Robert Graham, Education Manager and Music Librarian
voice 612-547-1458
fax 612-547-1484
cell 612-327-0904
robert@vocalessence.org

 

Sharon Hodge, Communications Specialist
voice 612-547-1457
fax 612-547-1484
sharon@vocalessence.org

 

Laura Holst, Development and Marketing Associate
voice 612-547-1473
fax 612-547-1484
laura@vocalessence.org

 

Kimberly Meisten, Director of Community Engagement
voice 612-547-1456
fax 612-547-1466
kimberly@vocalessence.org


Patricia Starks-Faggétt, Accounting Manager
voice 612-547-1455
fax 612-547-1465
patricia@vocalessence.org

 

Joel Swearingen, Operations Manager and Executive Assistant
voice 612-547-1480
fax 612-547-1484
joel@vocalessence.org

 

Katrina Wallmeyer, Director of Development and Communications
voice 612-547-1472
fax 612-547-1484
katrina@vocalessence.org

 

Elissa Weller, Grants & Special Events Manager
voice 612-547-1452
fax 612-547-1462
elissa@vocalessence.org